Udumbara Falun Dafa and more... & Latest Posts https://udumbara.net/rss/latest-posts Udumbara Falun Dafa and more... & Latest Posts en Created 2010 & 2022 by SanZhiMao & No Copyrights, use it Friends! China’s Export Companies Hit Hard by Ccp’s Zero&Covid Policy https://udumbara.net/chinas-export-companies-hit-hard-by-ccps-zero-covid-policy https://udumbara.net/chinas-export-companies-hit-hard-by-ccps-zero-covid-policy Mon, 15 Aug 2022 05:56:46 +0200 Udumbara A Guide to Practicing Trust https://udumbara.net/a-guide-to-practicing-trust https://udumbara.net/a-guide-to-practicing-trust Mon, 15 Aug 2022 05:53:11 +0200 Udumbara Acupuncture Beats Injected Morphine for Pain: Groundbreaking Study https://udumbara.net/acupuncture-beats-injected-morphine-for-pain-groundbreaking-study https://udumbara.net/acupuncture-beats-injected-morphine-for-pain-groundbreaking-study Mon, 15 Aug 2022 05:53:11 +0200 Udumbara Patients Suffer as Doctors Overworked https://udumbara.net/patients-suffer-as-doctors-overworked https://udumbara.net/patients-suffer-as-doctors-overworked Mon, 15 Aug 2022 05:53:11 +0200 Udumbara Nurses Who Left the Health Care System to Focus on Early Treatment Describe ‘Brutal’ COVID&19 Treatment Protocols https://udumbara.net/nurses-who-left-the-health-care-system-to-focus-on-early-treatment-describe-brutal-covid-19-treatment-protocols https://udumbara.net/nurses-who-left-the-health-care-system-to-focus-on-early-treatment-describe-brutal-covid-19-treatment-protocols Mon, 15 Aug 2022 05:53:01 +0200 Udumbara Australian Energy Minister Hopes US&China Climate Talks Can Be ‘Ring&Fenced’ From Taiwan Tensions https://udumbara.net/australian-energy-minister-hopes-us-china-climate-talks-can-be-ring-fenced-from-taiwan-tensions https://udumbara.net/australian-energy-minister-hopes-us-china-climate-talks-can-be-ring-fenced-from-taiwan-tensions Mon, 15 Aug 2022 05:48:46 +0200 Udumbara ‘End CCP’ Rally Warns of Communist Infiltration, Subversion https://udumbara.net/end-ccp-rally-warns-of-communist-infiltration-subversion https://udumbara.net/end-ccp-rally-warns-of-communist-infiltration-subversion Mon, 15 Aug 2022 05:48:46 +0200 Udumbara More Chinese Cities Locked Down Under Strict ‘Zero&COVID’ Measures https://udumbara.net/more-chinese-cities-locked-down-under-strict-zero-covid-measures https://udumbara.net/more-chinese-cities-locked-down-under-strict-zero-covid-measures Mon, 15 Aug 2022 05:48:46 +0200 Udumbara Australian Defence Minister Calls for ‘Normal Peaceful Behaviour’ in Taiwan Strait https://udumbara.net/australian-defence-minister-calls-for-normal-peaceful-behaviour-in-taiwan-strait https://udumbara.net/australian-defence-minister-calls-for-normal-peaceful-behaviour-in-taiwan-strait Mon, 15 Aug 2022 05:48:46 +0200 Udumbara Hong Kong’s Q2 GDP Shrinks; Government Cuts 2022 Forecast https://udumbara.net/hong-kongs-q2-gdp-shrinks-government-cuts-2022-forecast https://udumbara.net/hong-kongs-q2-gdp-shrinks-government-cuts-2022-forecast Mon, 15 Aug 2022 05:48:46 +0200 Udumbara State Department Debars 4 Persons for Illegally Trading Arms With China https://udumbara.net/state-department-debars-4-persons-for-illegally-trading-arms-with-china https://udumbara.net/state-department-debars-4-persons-for-illegally-trading-arms-with-china Mon, 15 Aug 2022 05:48:46 +0200 Udumbara A Deeper Dive Into the CDC Reversal https://udumbara.net/a-deeper-dive-into-the-cdc-reversal https://udumbara.net/a-deeper-dive-into-the-cdc-reversal Mon, 15 Aug 2022 05:48:37 +0200 Udumbara Cory Morgan: Newly Released Court Docs Show Liberals’ Case for Using Emergencies Act Is Falling Apart https://udumbara.net/cory-morgan-newly-released-court-docs-show-liberals-case-for-using-emergencies-act-is-falling-apart https://udumbara.net/cory-morgan-newly-released-court-docs-show-liberals-case-for-using-emergencies-act-is-falling-apart Mon, 15 Aug 2022 05:48:37 +0200 Udumbara Michael Taube: Why Doug Ford’s ‘Strong Mayor’ Plan Could End Up Being Weak Sauce https://udumbara.net/michael-taube-why-doug-fords-strong-mayor-plan-could-end-up-being-weak-sauce https://udumbara.net/michael-taube-why-doug-fords-strong-mayor-plan-could-end-up-being-weak-sauce Mon, 15 Aug 2022 05:48:37 +0200 Udumbara Another Lula Da Silva Presidency Would Be a Disaster for Brazilian Democracy And the Press https://udumbara.net/another-lula-da-silva-presidency-would-be-a-disaster-for-brazilian-democracy-and-the-press https://udumbara.net/another-lula-da-silva-presidency-would-be-a-disaster-for-brazilian-democracy-and-the-press Mon, 15 Aug 2022 05:48:36 +0200 Udumbara Three killed in Israeli airstrikes, Syria says https://udumbara.net/three-killed-in-israeli-airstrikes-syria-says https://udumbara.net/three-killed-in-israeli-airstrikes-syria-says Mon, 15 Aug 2022 05:48:31 +0200 Udumbara Alec Baldwin pulled the trigger, FBI concludes https://udumbara.net/alec-baldwin-pulled-the-trigger-fbi-concludes https://udumbara.net/alec-baldwin-pulled-the-trigger-fbi-concludes Mon, 15 Aug 2022 05:48:31 +0200 Udumbara 95&year&old Italian actress announces Senate run https://udumbara.net/95-year-old-italian-actress-announces-senate-run https://udumbara.net/95-year-old-italian-actress-announces-senate-run Mon, 15 Aug 2022 05:48:31 +0200 Udumbara Sanctions are ‘wrong to the core’ – Hungarian parliament leader https://udumbara.net/sanctions-are-wrong-to-the-core-hungarian-parliament-leader https://udumbara.net/sanctions-are-wrong-to-the-core-hungarian-parliament-leader Mon, 15 Aug 2022 05:48:31 +0200 Udumbara One dead in Ukrainian shelling of city hosting nuclear plant https://udumbara.net/one-dead-in-ukrainian-shelling-of-city-hosting-nuclear-plant https://udumbara.net/one-dead-in-ukrainian-shelling-of-city-hosting-nuclear-plant Mon, 15 Aug 2022 05:48:31 +0200 Udumbara What Are Muscle Knots? https://udumbara.net/what-are-muscle-knots https://udumbara.net/what-are-muscle-knots Sun, 14 Aug 2022 05:37:55 +0200 Udumbara Absinthe: The Dangers of the Green Fairy https://udumbara.net/absinthe-the-dangers-of-the-green-fairy https://udumbara.net/absinthe-the-dangers-of-the-green-fairy Sun, 14 Aug 2022 05:37:55 +0200 Udumbara Surprising Immune&Boosting Benefits of Tuberculosis Vaccine https://udumbara.net/surprising-immune-boosting-benefits-of-tuberculosis-vaccine https://udumbara.net/surprising-immune-boosting-benefits-of-tuberculosis-vaccine Sun, 14 Aug 2022 05:37:55 +0200 Udumbara Discover 7 Common Dieting Mistakes https://udumbara.net/discover-7-common-dieting-mistakes https://udumbara.net/discover-7-common-dieting-mistakes Sun, 14 Aug 2022 05:37:55 +0200 Udumbara Advanced Methods in Alternative Cancer Treatment https://udumbara.net/advanced-methods-in-alternative-cancer-treatment https://udumbara.net/advanced-methods-in-alternative-cancer-treatment Sun, 14 Aug 2022 05:37:55 +0200 Udumbara 110,000 Hens to Be Slaughtered After Bird Flu Found on German Farm https://udumbara.net/110000-hens-to-be-slaughtered-after-bird-flu-found-on-german-farm https://udumbara.net/110000-hens-to-be-slaughtered-after-bird-flu-found-on-german-farm Sun, 14 Aug 2022 05:37:45 +0200 Udumbara 'They Can Do Audio, Video, Physical Surveillance on You 24H/365D a Year': Rex Lee on Intrusive Apps https://udumbara.net/they-can-do-audio-video-physical-surveillance-on-you-24h365d-a-year-rex-lee-on-intrusive-apps https://udumbara.net/they-can-do-audio-video-physical-surveillance-on-you-24h365d-a-year-rex-lee-on-intrusive-apps Sun, 14 Aug 2022 05:36:49 +0200 Udumbara Pandemic Caused Loneliness and Psychological Problems https://udumbara.net/pandemic-caused-loneliness-and-psychological-problems https://udumbara.net/pandemic-caused-loneliness-and-psychological-problems Sun, 14 Aug 2022 05:30:46 +0200 Udumbara CCP Military Expert Brags Chinese Military Drills Forced US Navy to ‘Back Away’ From Taiwan https://udumbara.net/ccp-military-expert-brags-chinese-military-drills-forced-us-navy-to-back-away-from-taiwan https://udumbara.net/ccp-military-expert-brags-chinese-military-drills-forced-us-navy-to-back-away-from-taiwan Sun, 14 Aug 2022 05:30:46 +0200 Udumbara Attacked by CCP Cyber Army, Taiwan Government Information Security Being Shored Up https://udumbara.net/attacked-by-ccp-cyber-army-taiwan-government-information-security-being-shored-up https://udumbara.net/attacked-by-ccp-cyber-army-taiwan-government-information-security-being-shored-up Sun, 14 Aug 2022 05:30:46 +0200 Udumbara Human Rights Activist Drew Pavlou Leaves UK After Being Stranded for 3 Weeks Over Alleged ‘Bomb Hoax’ https://udumbara.net/human-rights-activist-drew-pavlou-leaves-uk-after-being-stranded-for-3-weeks-over-alleged-bomb-hoax https://udumbara.net/human-rights-activist-drew-pavlou-leaves-uk-after-being-stranded-for-3-weeks-over-alleged-bomb-hoax Sun, 14 Aug 2022 05:30:46 +0200 Udumbara Long COVID Study: TCM Acupuncture Relieves Symptoms of Brain Fog & Fatigue https://udumbara.net/long-covid-study-tcm-acupuncture-relieves-symptoms-of-brain-fog-fatigue https://udumbara.net/long-covid-study-tcm-acupuncture-relieves-symptoms-of-brain-fog-fatigue Sun, 14 Aug 2022 05:30:46 +0200 Udumbara New Henipavirus Identified in China May Be Problematic: Expert https://udumbara.net/new-henipavirus-identified-in-china-may-be-problematic-expert https://udumbara.net/new-henipavirus-identified-in-china-may-be-problematic-expert Sun, 14 Aug 2022 05:30:46 +0200 Udumbara In Defense of Uncertainty https://udumbara.net/in-defense-of-uncertainty https://udumbara.net/in-defense-of-uncertainty Sun, 14 Aug 2022 05:30:37 +0200 Udumbara Fight Over How to Define Métis Identity Is Both Deeply Problematic and Racist https://udumbara.net/fight-over-how-to-define-metis-identity-is-both-deeply-problematic-and-racist https://udumbara.net/fight-over-how-to-define-metis-identity-is-both-deeply-problematic-and-racist Sun, 14 Aug 2022 05:30:37 +0200 Udumbara Poland and Germany face massive environmental disaster https://udumbara.net/poland-and-germany-face-massive-environmental-disaster https://udumbara.net/poland-and-germany-face-massive-environmental-disaster Sun, 14 Aug 2022 05:30:32 +0200 Udumbara Obama kept classified nuclear documents too – Trump https://udumbara.net/obama-kept-classified-nuclear-documents-too-trump https://udumbara.net/obama-kept-classified-nuclear-documents-too-trump Sun, 14 Aug 2022 05:30:32 +0200 Udumbara Macron approves NATO enlargement https://udumbara.net/macron-approves-nato-enlargement https://udumbara.net/macron-approves-nato-enlargement Sun, 14 Aug 2022 05:30:32 +0200 Udumbara Pelosi’s son who joined her on Taiwan trip holds Chinese tech stake – media https://udumbara.net/pelosis-son-who-joined-her-on-taiwan-trip-holds-chinese-tech-stake-media https://udumbara.net/pelosis-son-who-joined-her-on-taiwan-trip-holds-chinese-tech-stake-media Sun, 14 Aug 2022 05:30:32 +0200 Udumbara Grain&Free, Low&Carb Substitutes for Pasta https://udumbara.net/grain-free-low-carb-substitutes-for-pasta https://udumbara.net/grain-free-low-carb-substitutes-for-pasta Sat, 13 Aug 2022 05:45:22 +0200 Udumbara Four Ways to Slash Your Risk of A Stroke https://udumbara.net/four-ways-to-slash-your-risk-of-a-stroke https://udumbara.net/four-ways-to-slash-your-risk-of-a-stroke Sat, 13 Aug 2022 05:45:12 +0200 Udumbara FDA Warns Amazon, Other Vendors About Sale of Skin Tag Removal Products https://udumbara.net/fda-warns-amazon-other-vendors-about-sale-of-skin-tag-removal-products https://udumbara.net/fda-warns-amazon-other-vendors-about-sale-of-skin-tag-removal-products Sat, 13 Aug 2022 05:45:12 +0200 Udumbara 5 Chinese State Companies to Delist from NYSE; Torrential Rain, Flash Floods Strike North China https://udumbara.net/5-chinese-state-companies-to-delist-from-nyse-torrential-rain-flash-floods-strike-north-china https://udumbara.net/5-chinese-state-companies-to-delist-from-nyse-torrential-rain-flash-floods-strike-north-china Sat, 13 Aug 2022 05:45:00 +0200 Udumbara ‘Unsurprising’ More People Are Cutting Ties to CCP, MP Says as 400 Million Chinese Quit Party https://udumbara.net/unsurprising-more-people-are-cutting-ties-to-ccp-mp-says-as-400-million-chinese-quit-party https://udumbara.net/unsurprising-more-people-are-cutting-ties-to-ccp-mp-says-as-400-million-chinese-quit-party Sat, 13 Aug 2022 05:39:33 +0200 Udumbara No More Reviews: Veteran Affairs Advocate Says Defence Force Needs Overhaul https://udumbara.net/no-more-reviews-veteran-affairs-advocate-says-defence-force-needs-overhaul https://udumbara.net/no-more-reviews-veteran-affairs-advocate-says-defence-force-needs-overhaul Sat, 13 Aug 2022 05:39:33 +0200 Udumbara Hong Kong Population Shrinks for 2nd Year Under Virus Curbs https://udumbara.net/hong-kong-population-shrinks-for-2nd-year-under-virus-curbs https://udumbara.net/hong-kong-population-shrinks-for-2nd-year-under-virus-curbs Sat, 13 Aug 2022 05:39:33 +0200 Udumbara Corruption Is Destroying Communist China’s Dream of Dominating Chip Industry https://udumbara.net/corruption-is-destroying-communist-chinas-dream-of-dominating-chip-industry https://udumbara.net/corruption-is-destroying-communist-chinas-dream-of-dominating-chip-industry Sat, 13 Aug 2022 05:39:33 +0200 Udumbara Dancer: ‘We All Stand Against the Communist Party’; Americans Welcome End CCP Cross&Country Tour https://udumbara.net/dancer-we-all-stand-against-the-communist-party-americans-welcome-end-ccp-cross-country-tour https://udumbara.net/dancer-we-all-stand-against-the-communist-party-americans-welcome-end-ccp-cross-country-tour Sat, 13 Aug 2022 05:39:33 +0200 Udumbara White House: China ‘Overreacted’ on Taiwan, Biden to Meet Xi Face&to&Face https://udumbara.net/white-house-china-overreacted-on-taiwan-biden-to-meet-xi-face-to-face https://udumbara.net/white-house-china-overreacted-on-taiwan-biden-to-meet-xi-face-to-face Sat, 13 Aug 2022 05:39:33 +0200 Udumbara China and Russia—With Help From Biden—Attack the Dollar https://udumbara.net/china-and-russiawith-help-from-bidenattack-the-dollar https://udumbara.net/china-and-russiawith-help-from-bidenattack-the-dollar Sat, 13 Aug 2022 05:39:29 +0200 Udumbara